Priority Instructional Areas

SABES PD Center for English Language Arts
Quinsigamond Community College
670 W. Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Contact: Merilee Freeman, (508) 854-4296, mfreeman@qcc.mass.edu

SABES PD Center for English for Speakers of Other Languages
Quinsigamond Community College
670 W. Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Holyoke Community College, Picknelly Adult & Family Education Center
206 Maple Street, Holyoke, MA 01040
Contact: Dori McCormack, (413) 552-2393, dmccormack@hcc.edu

SABES PD Center for Mathematics and Adult Numeracy
Technical Education Research Centers (TERC)
2067 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02140
Contact: Donna Curry, (617) 873-9600, donnac@gwi.net

Other Priority Areas

SABES PD Center for Educational Leadership and Strengthening ABE Programs
Quinsigamond Community College/Holyoke Community College
670 W. Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Contact: Sue Miller, (508) 854-4513, smiller@qcc.mass.edu

SABES PD Center for Massachusetts ABE Assessments
Bristol Community College – Workforce Education Institute
Office Location: 1082 Davol Street, Fall River, MA 02720
Mailing Address: 777 Elsbree Street, SABES-Building Q, Fall River, MA 02720
Contact: Annemarie Espindola, (774) 357-2190, annemarie.espindola@bristolcc.edu

SABES PD Center for ABE Distance Learning and Technology Support
Quinsigamond Community College
670 W. Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Contact: Eunice Snay, (508) 854-4514, esnay@qcc.mass.edu

SABES PD Center for Education and Career Planning
World Education, Inc.
44 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210
Contact: Sandy Goodman, (617) 385-3816, SGoodman@worlded.org

SABES PD Center for Using SMARTT and Cognos
Holyoke Community College, Picknelly Adult & Family Education Center
206 Maple Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Contact: Charlie Herbert, (413) 552-2019, cherbert@hcc.edu

SABES Support Centers

SABES PD Communication Center
Education Development Center (EDC)
43 Foundry Avenue
Waltham, MA 02453
Contact: Heidi Larson, (617) 618-2886, hlarson@edc.org

SABES PD Coordination Center
World Education, Inc.
44 Farnsworth Street
Boston, MA 02210
Contact: Luanne Teller, (617) 385-3748, Luanne_teller@worlded.org